iGuide
Lösungen
   Museen
   Klöster & Burgen
   Ausstellungen
   Schlösser & Parks
   Industrieführungen
   Barrierefreiheit
   Stadtführungen
Technik
   iGuide iPod Touch
   iGuide Media
   iGuide Group
   iGuide Audio
   iGuide Handy
   iGuide iPod System
   iGuide iPod nano
   iGuide iPhone APP
   iGuide GPS
   iGuide Geochacing
   iGuide Station
Redaktion
   Studio
Leistungen
   Finanzierung
     EK-Beteiligung
     Ausleihgebühr
     Gerätemiete
     Gerätekauf
   Sponsoring
   Marketing
   Service
Unternehmen
   Der Name
   Management
   Jobangebote
Referenzen
   Museen
     Kunstmuseum Basel
     Jüdisches Museum Basel
     Anish Kapoor
     Kunstmuseum Winterthur
     Städel-Museum Frankfurt
     Augustinermuseum Freiburg
     Allgäu-Museum Kempten
     Freilichtmuseum Hessenpark
     Leopoldmuseum Wien
     Museumsquartier Wien
     Gefängnismuseum Luckau
     Stadtmuseum Neumarkt
   Ausstellungen
     Uhrensammlung
     Comptoir Suisse
     Neue Kunst Halle St. Gallen
     Lenbachhaus München
   Schlösser und Parks
     Schloß Halbturn
     Schloß Schenna
     Varusschlacht Kalkriese
   Klöster und Burgen
     Festung Fürigen
     Friedrichswerdersche Kirche
     Kloster Muri
     Kloster Königsfelden
     Altenberger Dom
   Industrieführungen
     Siemens Schweiz AG
     Emmi AG Langnau
   Berg- und Wanderführungen
     Südtirol
     Gröden
     Corvatsch Skitour
   Gedenkstätten
     Buchenwald
     Mittelbau Dora
   Städte
     Basel
     Fribourg
     St. Gallen
     Winterthur
     itour city guide
Kontakt
   Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter

Management

Ulrich Berger
Geschäftsführer
Fon...  +49-3643 492 04 16
Handy + 49 172 306 86 86
ulrich.berger@iguide.de

Susanna Rietschel
Redaktions- und Produktionsleitung
Fon ..    +49 3643 492 04 16
Handy + 49 172 754 85 96
susanna.rietschel@iguide.de

Redaktion + Regie

Anja Penner
anja.penner@iguide.de

Autoren/in

Karen Matting
kamatting@gmx.de

Magister Dr. Armin Berger
armin.berger@iguide.de

Produktionen Englisch

Liz Robinsson
liz.robinsson@iguide.de

Grafik

Angela Matern
angela.matern@iguide.de


Technik/Service

David Kosziolek
service@itour.de